Julian Casablancas and the Voidz Detail New Album Like All Before You

Julian Casablancas and the Voidz Detail New Album Like All Before You
By: ESPN GOLF Posted On: July 08, 2024 View: 15

The Julian Casablancas band the Voidz have announced the title and release date of their third studio album: Like All Before You is out digitally on September 20 via Cult. (The vinyl release follows on October 18). Below, find the new album’s trailer, tracklist, and cover artwork.

The Voidz worked on their new album with producers Ivan Wayman, Justin Raisen, and Sadpony (aka Jeremiah Raisen). The follow-up to 2018’s Virtue includes the tracks “Prophecy of the Dragon,” “Flexorcist,” “All the Same,” and “Overture.”

Surrounding the new album, the Voidz will perform at the Orpheum Theatre, in Los Angeles, on October 16, and the Apollo Theater, in Harlem, New York, on October 18. Find tickets below.

Since Virtue, Casablancas has released a new album with his other band, the Strokes. The full-length, April 2020’s The New Abnormal, earned the band a Grammy Award for Best Rock Album.

All products featured on Pitchfork are independently selected by our editors. However, when you buy something through our retail links, we may earn an affiliate commission.

The Voidz Concerts

Like All Before You:

01 Overture
02 Square Wave
03 Prophecy of the Dragon
04 7 Horses
05 Spectral Analysis
06 Flexorcist
07 Perseverance–1C2S
08 All The Same
09 When Will the Time of These Bastards End
10 Walk Off (Outro)

Adblock test (Why?)

Read this on ESPN GOLF Header Banner
  Contact Us
  • Contact Form
  Follow Us

Brainfind is your one-stop shop for breaking news headlines and personalized news stories. Not only are we a news aggregator and content curator, we also allow registered users to publish their own articles on our website with full credit and their social links.